God with Us Telephone Chapel

Announcing a weekly drop-in "God With Us Telephone Chapel" on Mondays at 9am PDT/10am MDT/11am CDT/Noon EDT. Marsha and Coach Jodi are joining in inviting you to join them for an hour on Monday mornings to explore the concept and possibility that God just might be available to be with us in our lives in a tangible, comforting, satisfying way. So if you want to explore the "What If" questions posed in Marsha's Easter newsletter, please join us for this one-hour no-cost, drop-in, interactive call to explore these concepts. We would love to talk to you there.